From our day at Long Grove

From our day at Long Grove

Hope everyone enjoyed their Sunday! The weather was better than Saturday’s rain so we drove into the Village of Long Grove to take advantage of some Fall photo opportunities. http://www.visitlonggrove.com/

l’ll still be keeping my eye on the trees throughout the next few weeks to try and capture some more of their color with my camera 🙂
I apologize for having to post these photos one at a time, I have been trying to figure out how to include my photos in a single post while writing about it and I can’t get it to work. If anyone reading knows how to explain, I would be grateful!

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

