Fall inspiration

Fall inspiration

Happy Friday and first weekend of October! Even though the official start of Fall was September
22 I feel like it’s really here now that the trees are changing. I want to do better this year with catching the fall colors through my camera before the wind blows them all away 🙂 Until I organize my existing fall photos from last year and see what I come up with this year, I will leave you with these original oil paintings I completed last month when the feeling and colors of Fall were already on my mind. Let me know what you think! I can have prints of these made for anyone interested.

Hope everyone has a great weekend…what are your plans? My husband and I always take
the weekends during the school year to regroup with our kids, and usually one or two of their friends are here since our house has become the hang out place when they started junior high. There will also be the watching of the show The New Girl which I just recently discovered and sucked my husband in to as well…we just started season two and it’s still hilarious 🙂

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

