Refreshing my Hello!

I say that I am refreshing my Hello, because I made this blog probably around eight months ago, but still haven’t

connected to the blogging world.  I started my blog after years of reading others and when I started to get back

into my artwork and photography. My husband suggested I try and get a space up and running to share my photos,

paintings, recipes and just daily life with our family like everyone I was reading about, and maybe this could be a platform

for some online business 🙂

Now I am going to confess that this first post has had me stumped for days.  I finally decided that I didn’t want it to be a

forced sounding all about me page since I would rather all of that develop as hopefully the blog develops and I gain

friendships 🙂  I am also confessing that I am learning how to set this up on my own as I go…so today begins with this “Hello”

and hopefully my success in tagging this appropriately so I can be found in the vast internet world!

Another think I would like to be successful at today is getting rid of this headache that has me wearing my sunglasses in 

order to somewhat see this computer screen! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

